Mitarbeiter

Inhaber / Statik: Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Klaus-Peter Ruthig Telefon: 06232 / 6790-681 E-Mail: kp.ruthig@wilke-ruthig.de Statik: Dipl.-Ing. Günter Wilke Telefon: 06232 / 6790-682 E-Mail: g.wilke@wilke-ruthig.de Statik / Schweißfachingenieur: Dipl.-Ing., SFI/IWE Simon Ruthig Telefon: 06232 / 6790-685 E-Mail: s.ruthig@wilke-ruthig.de Statik / Bauzeichnerin: M.Sc. Ivana Miletić Telefon: 06232 / 6790-680 E-Mail: i.miletic@wilke-ruthig.de Bauzeichnerin: Sabine Lisch Telefon: 06232 / 6790-683 E-Mail: s.lisch@wilke-ruthig.de Bauzeichner: Roberto Franceschini Telefon: 06232 / 6790-684 E-Mail: roberto.franceschini@wilke-ruthig.de Bauzeichner (Auszubildender): Anton Kotscherow Telefon: 06232 / 6790-680 E-Mail: a.kotscherow@wilke-ruthig.de Buchhaltung / Verwaltung: Dipl.-Betrw.(FH) Regina Ruthig Telefon: 06232 / 6790-680 E-Mail: r.ruthig@wilke-ruthig.de
Ingenieurbüro Wilke+Ruthig Dipl-Ing.(FH) Klaus-Peter Ruthig     Telefon:	06232 / 6790 68-0 Telefax:	06232 / 6790 68-9      Email:	info@wilke-ruthig.de Internet:	www.wilke-ruthig.de     Brunckstraße 17 67346 Speyer